eskisehir web tasarim Central School HSA

 


View The Central School HSA Calendar


 

VOLUNTEER IN SCHOOL

VOLUNTEER HSA EVENTS


School lunches can be ordered through Pomptonian

A printable monthly menu can be found here.


What's Happening... 


Pizza Day
Thu, Mar 05, 2020
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Spirit day: Pajama Day
Mon, Mar 09, 2020
School
Add this event to my calendar.

Bagel Day
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Francesca's Pizza Night
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
Off Campus
Add this event to my calendar.

Ice Cream Day
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Sandwich Day
Tue, Mar 24, 2020
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Spirit Day: Crazy Hair Day
Fri, Mar 27, 2020
School
Add this event to my calendar.

Spirit Day: Mustache Day
Thu, Apr 16, 2020
School
Add this event to my calendar.

Spirit Day: Tie Dye Day
Fri, May 01, 2020
School
Add this event to my calendar.

Bagel Day
Tue, May 12, 2020
Gymnasium

Click here to order for Bagel Day
.
Add this event to my calendar.